Attorneys

First Name Last Name Phone Number E-Mail Location
Alexander G. Abdoulin (323) 935-6669 Alex_Abdoulin@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Joel Allan (323) 935-6669 Joel_Allan@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Shelly Hay Anderson (323) 935-6669 Shelly_Anderson@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Janet Ormond Andrizzi (323) 935-6669 Janet_Ormond-Andrizzi@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Brent Avery (714) 479-1180 Brent_Avery@shwhlaw.com Orange
Lucy Bentow (714) 479-1180 Lucy_Bentow@shwhlaw.com Orange
John Billingslea (323) 935-6669 John_Billingslea@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Monique Pride Brooks (323) 935-6669 Monique_Pride@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Anthony Cannizzo (323) 935-6669 Anthony_Cannizzo@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Aman Chattha (415) 734-9310 Aman_Chattha@shwhlaw.com Oakland
Jason S. Collier (323) 935-6669 Jason_Collier@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Chad Derby (323) 935-6669 Chad_Derby@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
David Erwin (323) 935-6669 David_Erwin@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Jamie Beth Fox (323) 935-6669 Jamie_Fox@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Linda S. Freeman (619) 696-1436 Linda_Freeman@shwhlaw.com San Diego
Margaret Gabuchian (323) 935-6669 Margaret_Gabuchian@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Camelia Gamboa (323) 935-6669 Camelia_Gamboa@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
John Wellington Glover (415) 734-9310 John_Glover@shwhlaw.com Oakland
Vanessa Godinez (415) 734-9310 Vanessa_Godinez@shwhlaw.com Oakland
Jeffrey W. Greathouse (323) 935-6669 Jeffrey_Greathouse@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Jennifer A. Haber (916) 924-1862 Jennifer_Haber@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Steven I. Harris (213) 816-1818 Steve_Harris@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Paula N. Harris (323) 935-6669 Paula_Harris@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Eric G. Helphrey (916) 924-1862 Eric_Helphrey@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Vanessa I. Henderson (323) 935-6669 Vanessa_Henderson@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Ted L. Hirschberger (323) 935-6669 Ted_Hirschberger@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Ryan Jones (949) 295-6082 Ryan_Jones@shwhlaw.com Orange
Duane F. Kendall (916) 924-1862 Duane_Kendall@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Lisa R. Kerner (323) 935-6669 Lisa_Kerner@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Peter Kim (909) 381-5553 Peter_Kim@shwhlaw.com San Bernardino
Jandre P. Kong (415) 734-9310 Jandre_Kong@shwhlaw.com Oakland
Jesse Evan Kozma (323) 935-6669 Jesse_Kozma@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Derek A. Kuhen (619) 696-1436 Derek_Kuhen@shwhlaw.com San Diego
Eric. Kweon (714) 479-1180 Eric_Kweon@shwhlaw.com Orange
Jeannie M. Lagorio (909) 381-5553 Jeannie_Lagorio@shwhlaw.com San Bernardino
Jeffrey T. Landres (805) 654-8994 Jeffrey_Landres@shwhlaw.com Ventura
Menely Lari-Joni (323) 935-6669 Menely_LariJoni@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Scott Lassers (714) 479-1180 Scott_Lassers@shwhlaw.com Orange
James R. Lavin (714) 479-1180 James_Lavin@shwhlaw.com Orange
Renee D. Logoluso (559) 226-9030 Renee_Logoluso@shwhlaw.com Fresno
Victoria Maga (559) 226-9030 Victoria_Maga@shwhlaw.com Fresno
Jeffrey S. Marsilio (323) 935-6669 Jeff_Marsilio@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Robert A. Moore (909) 381-5553 Robert_Moore@shwhlaw.com San Bernardino
Thomas P. Moos (805) 541-0440 Thomas_Moos@shwhlaw.com San Luis Obisp
Katherine Morisseau 949 395-7922 Katherine_Morisseau@shwhlaw.com Orange
James L. Myers (559) 226-9030 James_Myers@shwhlaw.com Fresno
Kia E. Myers (415) 734-9310 Kia_Myers@shwhlaw.com Oakland
Serena Neves (916) 924-1862 Serena_Neves@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Amy Olson (559) 547-2903 Amy_Olson@shwhlaw.com Fresno
Brendan A. Omelia (323) 935-6669 Brendan_Omelia@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Jeremiah L. Paul (559) 226-9030 Jeremiah_Paul@shwhlaw.com Fresno
Brian D. Pederson (805) 654-8994 Brian_Pederson@shwhlaw.com Ventura
Dan H. Pelin (415) 734-9310 Dan_Pelin@shwhlaw.com Oakland
Jeremy Perkins (415) 734-9310 Jeremy_Perkins@shwhlaw.com Oakland
Terri N. Phan (323) 935-6669 Terri_Phan@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Frederic J. Phaneuf (323) 935-6669 Frederic_Phaneuf@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Aaron M. Prosin (323) 935-6669 Aaron_Prosin@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Gail D. Rackliffe (323) 935-6669 Gail_Rackliffe@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Rachel R. Rainey (619) 696-1436 Rachel_Rainey@shwhlaw.com San Diego
Cole Ramsey (916) 924-1862 Cole_Ramsey@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Eric Riggs (916) 924-1862 Eric_Riggs@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Christian M. Santos (714) 479-1180 Christian_Santos@shwhlaw.com Orange
Joseph Schneider (916) 924-1862 Joseph_Schneider@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Angela M. Seki (714) 479-1180 Angela_Seki@shwhlaw.com Orange
James C. Shipley (805) 654-8994 James_Shipley@shwhlaw.com Ventura
William Smail (909) 381-5553 William_Smail@shwhlaw.com San Bernardino
David Snapp (916) 924-1862 David_Snapp@shwhlaw.com Sacramento
Neda Y. Swedelson (323) 935-6669 Neda_Swedelson@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Alexandra Kabbaz-Szabo (323) 935-6669 Alexandra_Szabo@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Sean Taliaferro (323) 935-6669 Sean_Taliaferro@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Samuel L. Tolwin (323) 935-6669 Samuel_Tolwin@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Su Tran (714) 479-1180 Su_Tran@shwhlaw.com Orange
Aurora Vasquez (323) 935-6669 Aurora_Vasquez@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Lisa A. Vidmar (323) 935-6669 Lisa_Vidmar@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Kevin M.T. White (714) 479-1180 Kevin_White@shwhlaw.com Orange
Stephen Wicks 219 851-8946 Stephen_Wicks@shwhlaw.com Orange
Paul S. Wolsey (714) 479-1180 Paul_Wolsey@shwhlaw.com Orange
George Woolverton (213) 816-1811 GW@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Matthew B. Woolverton (323) 935-6669 Matthew_Woolverton@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles
Shayna A. Yamada (714) 479-1180 Shayna_Yamada@shwhlaw.com Orange
Min Yu 714 479-1180 Min_Yu@shwhlaw.com Orange
Alissa Tobin Zea 323 935-6669 Alissa_Tobin@shwhlaw.com Los Angeles

Lien Representatives

First Name Last Name Phone Number E-Mail Location
Susana Castillo (323) 935-6669 Susan_Castillo@shwhlaw.com  Los Angeles
Kerry Enderson (909) 381-5553 Kerry_Cover@shwhlaw.com San Bernardino
Brandy Flores (714) 479-1180 Brandy_Flores@shwhlaw.com Orange
 Richard Garcia (323) 935-6669 Richard_Garcia@shwhlaw.com  Los Angeles
Geraldine Garcia (714) 479-1180 N/A Orange
 Olivia Iniguez (323) 935-6669 Olivia_Iniguez@shwhlaw.com  Los Angeles
Tera Lowery (714) 479-1180 Tera_Lowery@shwhlaw.com Orange
Vicki Perizzolo (909) 381-5553 Vicki_Perizzolo@shwhlaw.com San Bernardino
Vivek Rao (323) 935-6669 Vivek_Rao@shwhlaw.com  Los Angeles
Bernardo Rojas (323) 935-6669 Bernardo_Rojas@shwhlaw.com  Los Angeles
Roxana Vamvulescu (323) 935-6669 Roxana_Vamvulescu@shwhlaw.com  Los Angeles